Latest Sermons HERE        4G Guides HERE

Contact Us


Calvary Baptist Church
3005 TX-150 Loop East
P.O. Box 340
Bastrop, TX 78602


(512) 303.1697


Send us a message:


         







Staff Directory

NamePositionEmail
Stephen Heleman
Pastorstephen@cbcbastrop.org
David Spalding
Pastor de Calvariodavid@cbcbastrop.org 
Derek BrownPastor to Children and Familiesderek@cbcbastrop.org
Erin FPastor of Discipleshiperin@cbcbastrop.org
Gary ChadwickMissionary to the Ukrainian Peoplegary@cbcbastrop.org
Greg HoffmanModern Worship Leader and Student Leadergreg@cbcbastrop.org
Jerry WilliamsClassic Worship Leaderjerrywill220@aol.com

3005 TX-150 Loop P.O. Box 340 Bastrop, TX 78602 512.303.1697

SERVICE TIMES:  

9:00 am ~ Classic

10:15 am ~ Modern

11:30 am ~ Modern

11:30 am ~ Spanish